Exciting Announcement!

I have something exciting to tell you…

Are you sitting down?

Ok.

Or, maybe you should be standing so you can jump for joy or do the happy dance.

Yes, that would be better. Ok, you can stand up.

I am in the process of developing my own website so that all of the fabulous ideas that I share with you can be in one place!

The new name is “Just Like Perfect!” and will have a spot for recipes, a spot for the gift ideas from my main blog and lots of room to grow.

Thank you, I am just so excited.

But, I have no clue what I am doing so it is fun and frustrating at the same time. And I am a mom of three young children so time is very limited. Very.

I will keep you posted on the new site and when I will have my “Open House”. There will be foods to celebrate with (the recipes any way) and lots of fun things to look at.

Ok, I had better get going. I still have so much to unpack…

In the meantime, there are still some recipes that I would like to share with you here on this site. Hopefully they will be coming soon!

Have a thought? Happy to hear from you...

