I’m Lonely…

sad

I’m lonely over in my big ole messy half-empty website without you.

So, because it’s no fun doing this without you and I want you to keep me company, I have decided to spend the next week working like crazy to get my place presentable and then switch over to my new website. Does that sound selfish? It might be, but just maybe you would enjoy grabbing a box to sit on and keep me company. From there, I will keep working on many things that need tidying but it will be so much more fun (for me any way) to have you along. What’s the point in waiting until my website is perfect when the whole point of my website is that it doesn’t need to be perfect to make a moment?

Thus, I will not be putting posts on here this week so that I can focus on getting “Just Like Perfect!” ready enough for switching over next weekend.

I would love to be “open” for the start of March. It is my 1 year anniversary for blogging, ya know. How can it be one year already? But, it makes the moment fun to switch to my new site during my anniversary month – lots to celebrate!

By the end of next week, I will be back and let you know what my plan is for the weekend…it is all just so exciting!

Talk to you soon and have a great weekend and week…

From me…to you

Aaryne

Have a thought? Happy to hear from you...

