“Follow” Along

It’s bittersweet to move on from this blog and I have loved every moment of it even though I was not able to contribute often. As I get ready to make this site inactive and move into my new website, there is a slight hesitation to do so. Sure, I will be including this and so much more in my new website, but I started my recipes here and I met all of you.

Sniff, sniff.

Some of the “not wanting to let go” may be from my own world as a momma. My wee ones are growing and the last one will eventually be moving out of the “baby” lifestyle. There are lots of things to look forward to in the new phases to come, like not having to fill milk cups 225 times a day. But it’s the “leaving behind” that puts a catch in my throat.

But, the time is coming to move forward soon.

For those of you who have “followed” me and were able to receive emails every time I posted (aren’t you glad that you picked that option?), I believe that you will need to “follow” me again on my new website, “Just Like Perfect”. At the top of the sidebar on the right, you will see an option to follow along through Facebook or by your email address. I have also added Pinterest as a way to follow me, but my Pinterest boards for Just Like Perfect are in the “development” phase at this point. Other social media options will be coming in the future too.

If you were tired of hearing from me (I know, like that is possible), then this is a way for you to move on.  I will miss you very much and I thank you for hanging in there with me, but I understand that you need to do things differently. I will be happy to see you again, my friend, if you decide to stop back in to “Just Like Perfect” at another point.

In the next few days, I will make “Make it, Bake it or Buy it…Recipes” inactive and you will be redirected to my new site if you try to come here.

I look forward to seeing you in my new place!

From me…to you

Aaryne

Have a thought? Happy to hear from you...

